Aggrieved Fish Sprite

Title: Aggrieved Fish Sprite (鱼不服)

Author: 天堂放逐者 (Tian Tang Fang Zhu Zhe)

Status in Original Country: 359 Chapters (completed)

Author Synopsis:

The protagonist Mo Li is a legendary doctor with unparalleled skills. He has a secret: in fact, he’s actually a fish sprite that has attained human form. Wishing to find similar companions, he has traveled all over the world in search of them – but, besides him, other fairy folks simply do not exist! Though he did not manage to find any comrades, however, he often got unjustly implicated in others’ troublesome affairs.

Translation: 1-8 (Peach Blossom Dreams)

Translation Progress: 9/359


  1. Zhushan County (Peach Blossom Dreams)
  2. Qi Mao Mountain (Peach Blossom Dreams)
  3. Spiritual Pond (Peach Blossom Dreams)
  4. Unexpected Occurrence (Peach Blossom Dreams)
  5. Clear Fine Day (Peach Blossom Dreams)
  6. The Wind Rises (Peach Blossom Dreams)
  7. Dragon in the Clouds (Peach Blossom Dreams)
  8. Connected to the Vault of Heaven (Peach Blossom Dreams)
  9. The Shining Sun and Moon